Display # 
Name Position
Prof. dr. Arvydas Laurinavičius Research Leader
Prof. Ian Ellis Senior Researcher
Dr. Paulette Herlin Senior Researcher
Doc. dr. Aida Laurinavičienė Researcher
Raimundas Meškauskas Junior Researcher
Justinas Besusparis Junior Researcher
Yasir Iqbal Programming Specialist

Log In or Register

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information